Welcome!

Hi Everyone,

I’m super excited to have started my very first blog!  The reason I chose fitness and nutrition for my blog is that it has  become a very important part of my life since my battle with Stage 3 Triple Negative Breast Cancer started a little over a year ago.  I didn’t realize how important nutrition and fitness was and how important is was going to have to be.  I have learned so much over the past new months about clean eating, exercise and I’m now starting to help others.   Each day is a new beginning and a day to do our very best to achieve our goals.  One day at a time I am going to try and take a small step towards making a difference.

Even the Smailles Actions _Fotor

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Max Pankow

    Karen I am so proud of you and all of your hard work to create a happy healthy life! You are an amazing woman and you are going to change the lives of so many other simply by sharing your story ❤ I cannot wait to join you in this new journey!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Susan

    Congrats! What a great blog and you have so many wonderful things to share with people. You have gone through so much and your spirtuality has grown even bigger.
    Love you ❤️👭❤️❤️👭

    Like

    Reply
  3. Anne Mitchell

    I am glad to be part of this group. I’m struggling with exhaustion now. Low iron and red and white platelets. Dr tomorrow, hope to get some solutions.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

